Holding hands

By gregebersole

February 3, 2011

Category: Travel

Leave a Comment »

This older couple held hands as they walked along Calle 5 this afternoon. Many Colombian couples, whether young or old, hold hands as they walk places. I think it’s nice.

I got my homework done early today. This afternoon, I started going through photos for my book project. I went through December, 2009, today. More tomorrow.

Tonight, I went to Tin Tin Deo, my salsa club. Usually on Thursday evenings, there are quite a few Cali Couchsurfers. Tonight, was a little strange. I only knew a few people and many foreigners came in. Also, too many guys and not enough women. I left after a little over an hour. I didn’t want to waste my time. Besides, I always get up at 6 on Friday morning anyway.

Leave a Reply

