Street scene

By gregebersole

January 8, 2012

Category: Travel

Leave a Comment »

I was walking through some strange neighborhoods today and came across this car parked on the street. I think it’s a Chevy, but it could be an Oldsmobile. I occasionally see an older American car in Cali. Once, I saw one that had to be a 1940 something. It was amazing. It reminds me of Havana, Cuba, but on a much smaller scale.

I have two friends that know each other. They know that I am friends with the other. Each one has told me bad things about the other. There could be a little truth in both sides, but I’m tending to have more faith in the woman. It’s a little awkward for me, but I don’t care. I can be friends with both. However, the man and I are a lot different. There are things about him that are hard for me to tolerate. But, I’m not judging. Just trying to get along with everyone.

Leave a Reply

