Plumeria

By gregebersole

November 20, 2012

Category: Travel

Leave a Comment »

These flowers are called plumeria. I photographed them in a tree near the library. I love them. They also smell very good. They are quite beautiful, and even when they fall on the sidewalk, they look beautiful.

The last two days have been pretty hot. This morning it was about 25 degrees C. while I was working out at the gym. That was about 8 a.m. when I was finishing up. That’s unusual. It seems that it is usually around 22 to 23 during the hour that I’m there.

I need to get serious about finding an apartment soon. I have friends on the lookout for something. I’ve also been walking around the neighborhood looking. I prefer to stay in the area where I live. But, if I don’t find anything that I like, I may have to consider a different area.

Leave a Reply

