The end of my presentation

By gregebersole

December 10, 2012

Category: Travel

Leave a Comment »

After my presentation of the cameras, my friend and teacher in Bocas del Palo, Juan Carlos, gave me a hug. Later, during the ceremony, some awards were given out to various people in the community. To my surprise, I was called up to receive a plaque from the community of Bocas del Palo and the government of Jamundí. The words, in Spanish of course, thanked me for my continued support, work and contributions to the community.

I have my friend, Liceth, to thank for the photos of me during my presentation.

Leave a Reply

