cedula

By gregebersole

April 1, 2013

Category: Travel

Leave a Comment »

I went to the Migracion Colombia office (formerly DAS) today to get my duplicate cedula. I had lost mine about 2 months ago, maybe more. It hadn’t arrived yet. It’s been about a month since the date that they told me it would be there. It doesn’t surprise me. I should have called first. Coming back, buses were late and I finally got on the one I needed and it was the most crowded bus I think that I’ve ever rode.

I took this photo recently downtown. The kids were posing for a photo with these statues of authors.

I’m behind in posts and I have a few that I’ve been meaning to write. Hopefully, soon.

And, by the way, this is my 1, 180th post since I started this website/blog. Thanks for following my adventures in Colombia.

Leave a Reply

