My early morning hike

By gregebersole

July 15, 2013

Category: Travel

Leave a Comment »

I got up early yesterday and climbed up Las Tres Cruces. When I started, I was thinking maybe I’ll just go part way. I thought i wasn’t up to the task. Then, once I started hiking, I pushed myself. I made it to the top in 35 minutes. A record time for me. I enjoyed a rest on top, caught a little of the mass, had my torta de zanahoria and my jugo de naranja/zanahoria. Then I headed down, running part of the way. I was down in 30 minutes, another record time for me. On the way down, I snapped this photo of a couple taking a photo.

Leave a Reply

