Despedida

By gregebersole

August 13, 2013

Category: Travel

Leave a Comment »

On Saturday, some of my friends from the Cali Couchsurfers group had a despedida, or going away party, for me in Parque San Antonio. We shared food and drink and visited for an hour or two. Later, most of us went to Plaza de Toros for the Festival de Salsa. We found seats together and watched the salsa performances. It was fun. I was a little far away and I took only a few photos with my small point and shoot. A few of my friends and I left early. I needed to get plenty of rest since I was leaving for the states on Sunday.

Leave a Reply

