Missing Alan

By gregebersole

December 7, 2013

Category: Travel

Leave a Comment »

I’m in Cali and I’m missing my grandson, Alan. The past month, I really enjoyed him. We played a lot together. He’s a lot of fun. He’s trying hard now to talk. When I see him again next May, he’ll probably be saying quite a bit. It was nice to stay with my son, Dylan and his wife, Mary, and Alan, again in Arizona. I’ve always enjoyed Arizona. I lived there for about 11 years when I was young. I even went to 2 years of high school in Phoenix at Central High. I attended Rose Lane Elementary School for 8 years. This photo was taken in California when we went for my nephew’s wedding. Alan and I were getting props ready for photos in the photo booth.

Leave a Reply

