Another heron

By gregebersole

February 8, 2014

Category: Travel

Leave a Comment »

Here is another photo of a heron with it’s feathers fluffed out. Liceth and I spent a lot of time photographing these herons.

I joined my gym again finally. They had raised the monthly rate from 35,000 pesos to 40,000 pesos. That’s about $17.50 to $20. Same old equipment. Not much of anything new there. There are some new people and many of the past regulars haven’t been in. I worked out all week, but took today off. It has been hard work. I’ve been out of my routine for awhile. By yesterday, it was getting a little better. Tomorrow, if it doesn’t rain tonight, I plan to climb Las Tres Cruces.

Leave a Reply

