Me in the tree

By gregebersole

February 8, 2014

Category: Travel

1 Comment »

Here is one of the photos that Liceth took of me in the trees. I was having fun. I really should get a camera strap. I keep forgetting to look for one. I guess it was a little dangerous to be climbing trees and holding my camera in one hand. But, neither of us fell, so that was good.

I hope to go to the zoo soon to take photos again. There is a white tiger with three cubs. I think there are some other animals with young ones too. I always enjoy photographing the animals, trying to capture their personality.

One Response to “Me in the tree”

Leave a Reply

