Jairo and I

By gregebersole

May 2, 2014

Category: Travel

Leave a Comment »

I ran into my homeless friend, Jairo, this afternoon. We stopped to chat awhile. He asked if I had my camera. I did. So, I took a few photos of him. He likes to be photographed by me and see the images on the screen on the back of the camera. Since I only have 3 more weeks in Cali, I thought that I should get a photo of the two of us. I’m not really good at selfies, but this one turned out pretty well. I like it since we both seem really happy and Jairo is in front and more prominent than me.

Leave a Reply

