Dilia

By gregebersole

June 17, 2014

Category: Travel

Leave a Comment »

I’m way behind in posting anything. I have already left Cali and I’m in the US now. Before I left, my friend, Dilia, came to Cali to see me. I hadn’t seen her for about a year and a half or more since she had moved to Bogota. We had lunch together and met with friends at a salsa club in the evening. It was fun to dance with her again. I always liked dancing with her. There are some friends that will always have a place in my heart. She is one of them.

More posts to come soon.

Leave a Reply

