Soccer

By gregebersole

September 19, 2014

Category: Travel

Leave a Comment »

Last week, I went to a soccer match in Denver between the Colorado Rapids and the Portland Timbers. It was a good and exciting match, ending in a 2-2 tie. My friend, Howard Paul, went with me.

Today, I have been reading up on Cuba. I have good friends from Portland who are going to be in Cancún, Mexico in November. I could meet up with them there. The airfare from Phoenix one way is only $233. From there, I could fly to Cuba for a week or two. This is more tempting then Italy today. I also have a couple of good friends who went recently and have a lot of good information.

Leave a Reply

