Dylan and I

By gregebersole

November 3, 2014

Category: Travel

Leave a Comment »

This is a photo of my son, Dylan, and I along the trail of our hike. Each time that I’m back in Arizona, we get to take at least one hike somewhere.

I called the Colombian consulate this morning and the woman said that she needs to call Colombia today and will call me tomorrow with “good news for me.” She is nice and knows me by now since I talk to her each year when I apply for my visa. I hope to find out when my visa will be done so I can plan and buy my tickets for my flight to Mexico, and later, Colombia. I’m getting really tired of waiting. I have now been in the US for 5 1/2 months. Pretty long for me!

Leave a Reply

