Three weeks

By gregebersole

May 2, 2015

Category: Travel

Leave a Comment »

Only three more weeks left in Colombia. I’m still taking photos. This one was taken in the Plaza de San Francisco in downtown Cali. A man had two dogs performing tricks for the crowd of people. Halfway through their performance, he stopped to aggressively work the crowd for coins. Later, he went back to finish the performance.

I’m trying to get things done that I need to do before I leave. A few days ago, I visited a new dentist. I had my teeth checked and cleaned. I think it had been a year or more. He gave me good news. No cavities. He did a good job cleaning them too.

I’m looking forward to getting back to the states to see family and friends. I’m uncertain yet on many plans. First and most important is to sell my home. Then, I’ll go from there.

Leave a Reply

